Find A Home Find A Realtor Affiliates Real Estate News Community & Attractions Links Calendar
Copyright © 2005 Lebanon County Association of REALTORS®
Contact Us at:
info@lebanon-realtors.com
State Board of Certified Real Estate Appraisers

Appraisals of Lebanon Valley
Vanessa Marinkov
641 E. Main St., Annville, PA. 17003
Phone: (717) 685-1176
Fax: (717) 685-1439
appraisalslv@comcast.net


Brightco Appraisal Services LLC
141 Goldfinch Lane, Birdsboro, PA  19508
Phone: (610) 404-8096
Fax: (610) 404-1224
brightco@ptd.net

DaGrosa Appraisal Company
Jim DaGrosa
3970 Perkiomen Ave. Suite 201, Reading, PA 17606
Phone: (610) 678-0210
Fax: (610) 779-7538
dagrosa@msn.com

Gerald Polansky Appraisal Services
Gerald Polansky
325 Ash Rd., Coatesville, PA  19320
Phone: (610) 470-9904
Mobile: 9610) 470-9904
jpolansky1@comcast.net


Hayley Ness, Appraiser
140 Vera Cruz Rd., Reinholds, PA 17569
Phone: (717) 484-6139
hayleyne@ptd.net


James Beard Real Estate Appraisals
6 Gentry Drive, Palmyra, PA  17078
Phone: (717) 838-9636
Fax: (717) 838-0427
jebeard1@comcast.net

Michael R. Orendo
Orendo Appraisal Consultants, LLC
888 Airport Rd., Bethel, PA  19507
Phone:  (717933-8061
Fax:  (717) 933-4543
orendo@comcast.net
Paragon Appraisals
Krystal Schware
P.O. Box 103, Richland, PA  17087
Phone:  (717) 679-9301
Fax:  (866) 236-3051
paragonappsvc@comcast.net

Priority Appraisals
Steven Rupy
815 Cypress Street, Hummelstown, PA 17036
Phone: (717) 533-1925
srupy1118@gmail.com

Reddinger's Appraisal Service
Lee Reddinger
7 Morgan Dr., Lebanon, PA 17042
Phone: (717) 949-3388
skipred@comcast.net

Rogoze Appraisals
Jennifer Y. Rogoze
307 Spring Hill Lane, Lebanon, PA 17042
Phone:  717-673-3423
Fax:  717-279-6304
jrogoze@comcast.net

Stehman Appraisal Co. Inc
Barb Stehman-Hetrick
1043 Rick Rd., Reading, PA  19605
Phone: (610) 926-5297
Fax: (610) 916-1407
stehmanappraisal@comcast.net


Philip Giurintano Appraisals, LLC
703 S. 14th St., Lebanon, PA 17042
Phone: (717) 306-6644
giurintano@comcast.net

Mark Tomecek
Mark Tomecek Residential Appraisals
312 Chestnut St., Lebanon, PA 17042
Phone: (717) 274-1826
Fax: (717) 274-1789
woodstar@comcast.net