Find A Home Find A Realtor Affiliates Real Estate News Community & Attractions Links Calendar
Copyright © 2005 Lebanon County Association of REALTORS®
989 Quentin Rd. Suite 1, Lebanon, PA  17042  /  Phone: (717) 272-6126  /  Fax: (717) 270-5668
Contact Us at:
info@lebanon-realtors.com
LEBANON COUNTY
ASSOCIATION of REALTORS®
Lenders & Mortgage Services
MyClosing, LLC
Chad Gelsinger
219 S. 10th St., Ste. D, Lemoyne, PA  17043
Phone: (717) 975-3301
Fax:  (888) 992-7652
chad@myclosing.com


Northwest Bank
Kim Kemmerling

One West Main Ave., Myerstown, PA  17067
Phone:  (717) 866-2929
Fax: (717) 866-4515
kimkemmerling@northwest.com


Residential Mortgage Services
Tina Gring
2208 Quarry Drive, Suite 205, West Lawn, PA 19609
Phone: (610) 207-4055
Fax: (610) 546-1325
www.rmsmortgage.com/tinagring
tina.gring@rmsmortgage.com


YES Financial, LLC
Barbara Mark
927 Cumberland St, Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 273-2114
Fax: (717) 273-2732
www.yesfinancial-llc.com
bmark@yesfinancial-llc.com
Acopia Home Loans
Cindy Sholly
220 Continental Dr., Ste. 203, Newark, DE  19713
Phone:  (717) 383-0675
Fax:  1-800-920-3950
lsholly@acopiahomeloans.com
www.acopiahomeloans.com/lsholly


eMortgage Management
Jeremy Frey
439 Chestnut St., Lebanon, PA 17042
Phone: (717) 273-9153
Fax: (717) 273-6914
jfrey@emmloans.com
www.emmloans.com

Ephrata National Bank
Andrea Cooke
615 E. Lincoln Ave., Myerstown, PA  17067
Phone:  (717) 738-5447
Fax:  (717) 866-6292
acooke@epnb.com


Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation
Ken Pederson
801 Estelle Dr., Lancaster, PA  17601
Phone:  (717) 431-9299
Fax: (866) 580-9204
kenp@fairwaymc.com

First Citizens Community Bank
Jessie Schwalm
3016 S. Pine Grove Street Fredericksburg, PA  17026
Phone: (717) 202-3930
Fax: (717) 865-0395
jmschwalm@firstcitizensbank.com
www.firstcitizensbank.com

Fulton Mortgage Company
Brenda Herring-Ferrebee
555 Willow St, PO Box 1285, Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 274-6981
Fax: (717) 274-6596
www.fultonmortgagecompany.com
bferrebee@fultonmortgagecompany.com



GMH Mortgage Services
Jared Brandt
625 Ridge Pike #100, Conshohocken, PA 19428
Phone: (610) 355-8642
Fax: (610) 672-9007
jbrandt@gmhmortgage.com


Jonestown Bank & Trust Company
Elizabeth Arndt
421 E. Penn Ave., Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone:  (717)-228-8224
Fax:  (717) 274-8012
www.bankjbt.com
earndt@bankjbt.com