Find A Home Find A Realtor Affiliates Real Estate News Community & Attractions Links Calendar
Copyright © 2005 Lebanon County Association of REALTORS®
989 Quentin Rd. Suite 1, Lebanon, PA  17042  /  Phone: (717) 272-6126  /  Fax: (717) 270-5668
Contact Us at:
info@lebanon-realtors.com
LEBANON COUNTY
ASSOCIATION of REALTORS®
Lenders & Mortgage Services
Northwest Bank
Kim Kemmerling
One West Main Ave., Myerstown, PA  17067
Phone:  717-866-2929
Fax:  717-866-4515
kimkemmerling@northwest.com

eMortgage Management
Jeremy Frey
439 Chestnut St., Lebanon, PA 17042
Phone: (717) 273-9153
Fax: (717) 273-6914
jfrey@emmloans.com
www.emmloans.com

Orrstown Bank
Mike Kennedy
102 Fairview Circle, Lebanon, PA 17042
Phone: (717) 376-5591
Fax: (717) 754-0032
cumberger@orrstown.com
orrstown.com

PNC Mortgage
Deborah Spencer
4242 Carlisle Pike, Camp Hill, PA 17011
Phone: (717) 799-2097
deborah.spencer@pncmortgage.com
pncmortgage.com/deborahspencer

Residential Mortgage Services
Tina Gring
2208 Quarry Drive, Suite 205, West Lawn, PA 19609
Phone: (610) 207-4055
Fax: (610) 546-1325
www.rmsmortgage.com/tinagring
tina.gring@rmsmortgage.com

Stearns Lending , LLC.
Jessie Schwalm
36 E. King St., Lancaster, PA 17602
Phone: (717) 821-9676
Fax: (844) 849-5116
www.jessieschwalm.com
jschwalm@stearns.com

YES Financial, LLC
Barbara Mark
927 Cumberland St, Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 273-2114
Fax: (717) 273-2732
www.yesfinancial-llc.com
bmark@yesfinancial-llc.com
Acopia Home Loans
Cindy Sholly
220 Continental Dr., Ste. 203, Newark, DE  19713
Phone:  (717) 383-0675
Fax:  1-800-920-3950
lsholly@acopiahomeloans.com
www.acopiahomeloans.com/lsholly

First Citizens Community Bank
J
essie Schwalm
3016 S. Pine Grove Street Fredericksburg, PA  17026
Phone: (717) 2
02-3930
Fax: (717) 8
65-0395
jmschwalm@firstcitizensbank.com
www.firstcitizensbank.com

Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation
Kenneth Pederson
801 Estelle Drive, Lancaster, PA 17601
Phone: (717) 431-9299
Fax: (866) 5809204
www.fairwaypa.com
kenp@fairwaymc.com

Fulton Mortgage Company
Brenda Herring-Ferrebee
555 Willow St, PO Box 1285, Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 274-6981
Fax: (717) 274-6596
www.fultonmortgagecompany.com
bferrebee@fultonmortgagecompany.com

Guardian Transfer
Jenifer smith
555 E. Chocolate Ave., Hershey, PA  17033

GMH Mortgage Services
Jared Brandt
625 Ridge Pike #100, Conshohocken, PA 19428
Phone: (610) 355-8642
Fax: (610) 672-9007
jbrandt@gmhmortgage.com


Homesale Mortgage Company
Steven Zechman
1402 Quentin Rd., Lebanon, PA 17042
Phone: (717) 273-3774
www.homesalemortgage.com/stevenzechman
steven.zechman@homesalemortgage.com

Jonestown Bank & Trust Company
Elizabeth Arndt
421 E. Penn Ave., Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone:  (717)-228-8224
Fax:  (717) 274-8012
www.bankjbt.com
earndt@bankjbt.com

Members 1st FCU
Karl Krug
5000 Louise Dr, Mechanicsburg, PA  17055
Phone: (717) 795-5260
Fax: (717) 795-6023
www.members1st.org
krugk@members1st.org

Members 1st FCU
Glenn Rambler, Vice President
1940 Quentin Road, Lebanon, PA 17042
Phone: (717) 458-6840
Fax: (717) 450-1010
www.members1st.org
ramblerg@members1st.org

Mortgage America
Melissa Doss
226 W. Chococlate Ave., Hershey, PA 17033
Phone: (717) 533-5616
Fax: (717) 5335614
mdoss@mortgagebankamerica.com
www.mortgagebankamerica.com