Copyright © 2012 Lebanon County Association of REALTORS®
989 Quentin Rd. Suite 1, Lebanon, PA  17042  /  Phone: (717) 272-6126  /  Fax: (717) 270-5668
Contact Us at:
info@lebanon-realtors.com
LEBANON COUNTY
ASSOCIATION of REALTORS®
A
Acosta, Debra
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Homesale
1402 Quentin Road, Lebanon, PA 17042
Phone: (717) 273-3774
Fax: (717) 273-3724
www.berkshirehathawayhs.com
dacosta@homesale.com


Althouse, Linda
A Clark Burkholder Real Estate
232 W Carpenter Ave, Myerstown, PA  17067
Phone: (717) 866-5550
Fax: (717) 866-2559
althouse7135@lmf.net
B
Bechtold, Wanda
Re/Max of Lebanon County
1518 Cumberland St, Lebanon, PA 17042
Phone: (717) 270-4257
Fax: (717) 270-4241
www.wandabechtold.com
wlbechtold@msn.com

Bender, Joshua
Apath Realty
252 E Kercher Ave., Lebanon, PA 17046
Phone: (855) 552-7284
Fax: (717) 450-5375
www.apathrealty.com
joshb@apathrealty.com

Bentz, Rhonnda
Re/Max of Lebanon County
1518 Cumberland St., Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone:  (717) 270-8808
Fax:  (717) 270-4241
rhonndabentz@remax.net

Berdiner, Raymond
Re/Max Associates of Lancaster
570 Lausch Ln Ste 100, Lancaster, PA 17601
Phone: (717) 569-2222
Fax: (717) 560-7728
www.remax.net
rayberdiner@remax.net

Berger, Clifford
Century 21 Krall Real Estate
1640 Cornwall Rd, Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 273-1631
Fax: (717) 273-3085
www.c21krall.com
cliffberger@x-mls.com

Bering, Billy
Brownstone Real Estate Lebanon
102 Fairview Circle, Lebanon, PA 17042
Phone: (717) 376-1230
Fax: (717) 867-5265
www.brwnstone.com
bbering@brwnstone.com
.
Bering, Bobby
Prudential Gacono Real Estate
50 West Main Street, Annville, PA 17003
Phone: (717) 867-5511
Fax: (717) 867-2539
www.prudentialgacono.com
rdbering@gmail.com

Birli, Carole
Century 21 Krall Real Estate
1640 Cornwall Rd, Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 273-1631
Fax: (717) 273-3085
www.c21krall.com
cbirli@comcast.net

Blair, Ellen
Prudential Gacono Real Estate
50 West Main Street
Annville, PA 17003
(717) 813-4525
www.prudentialgacono.com
ellen@prudentialgacono.com

Boger, Deb
Century 21 Krall Real Estate
1640 Cornwall Rd, Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 273-1631
Fax: (717) 273-3085
www.c21krall.com
deb.boger@century21.com

Bollard, Denise
Re/Max Cornerstone
2397 Quentin Rd. Ste. A, Lebanon, PA 17042
Phone: (717) 273-5501
Fax: (717) 272-0088
www.remax.net
denisebollard@comcast.net
C
Carnegie, Shelley
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Homesale
1402 Quentin Road, Lebanon, PA 17042
Phone: (717) 273-3774
Fax: (717) 273-3724
www.berkshirehathawayhs.com
scarnegie@homesale.com

Carpenter, Debra
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Homesale
1402 Quentin Road, Lebanon, PA 17042
Phone: (717) 273-3774
Fax: (717) 273-3724

www.berkshirehathawayhs.com
dmc54@comcast.net

Carpenter, Jeffrey
Re/Max Cornerstone
2397 Quentin Road, Suite A, Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 273-5501 x 139
Cell: (717) 228-4653
Fax: (717) 272-0088
www.lebanonhomesonline.com
jeffcarpenter@remax.net

Carpenter, Roxanne
Re/Max Cornerstone
2397 Quentin Road, Suite A, Lebanon, PA 17042
Phone: (717) 273-5501 x 109
Home: (717) 866-5279
Fax: (717) 272-0088
http://www.roxannecarpenter.com
roxannec@remax.net

Carroll, Debra
Century 21 Krall Real Estate
1640 Cornwall Rd, Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 273-1631
Fax: (717) 273-3085
www.c21krall.com
debbiecarrollc21@comcast.net

Cavanaugh, Jody
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Homesale
1402 Quentin Road, Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 273-3774
Fax: (717) 273-3724
www.berkshirehathawayhs.com
jcavanaugh@homesale.com

Centini, Virginia
Your Way PA Real Estate
202 Cumberland St, Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 272-0707
Fax: (717) 272-2731
www.husleb.com
vcentini@comcast.net
Clay, Rick
Clay Realty Group
203 Walnut St, Lebanon, PA 17042
Phone: (717) 273-4388
Fax: (717) 273-8802
rick@clayrealtygroup.com
.
Conville, Sarah
Prudential Gacono Real Estate
50 W Main St, Annville, PA  17003
Phone: (717) 867-5511
Fax: (717) 867-2539
www.prudentialgacono.com
sarah@prudentialgacono.com

Cool, Jane
Prudential Gacono Real Estate
50 W Main St, Annville, PA  17003
Phone: (717) 867-5511
Fax: (717) 867-2539
www.prudentialgacono.com
jcool@epix.net

Cortright, Carol
Century 21 Krall Real Estate
1640 Cornwall Rd, Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 273-1631
Fax: (717) 273-3085
www.c21krall.com
carol.cortright@century21.com

Cowan, Ellen
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Homesale
1402 Quentin Road, Lebanon, PA 17042
Phone: (717) 273-3774
Fax: (717) 273-3724
www.berkshirehathawayhs.com
cowane@comcast.net
Armstrong, Tiffany
Suburban Realty
30 West Main Street
Annville, PA 17033
Phone: (717) 867-4487
Fax: (717) 8675606
suburbanofannville.com
wagner10armstrong@comcast.net
Bomgardner, Cathy
Integrity 1st Real Estate
466 Jonestown Rd, Jonestown, PA 17038
Phone: (717) 865-6550
Fax: (717) 865-6554
www.integrity1strealestate.com
cathybomgardner.integrity@gmail.com

Bortner, Ronald
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Homesale
1402 Quentin Road, Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 273-3774
Fax: (717) 273-3724
www.berkshirehathawayhs.com
rljbortner@aol.com

Boyer, Kristi
Prudential Gacono Real Estate
50 W Main Street, Annville, PA  17003
Phone: (717) 867-5511
Fax: (717) 867-2539
www.prudentialgacono.com
kristi@prudentialgacono.com

Brandt, Maxine
Re/Max of Lebanon County
1518 Cumberland St, Lebanon, PA 17042
Phone: (717) 270-8808
Fax: (717) 270-4241
www.lebanon-pa-homes.com
mbrandt@remax.net

Breidenstine, Sam (Barney)
Coldwell Banker Select Professionals
209 West Penn Avenue
Cleona, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 306-2603
zab14@comcast.net

Breit, Linda
Re/Max Cornerstone
2397 Quentin Rd. Ste. A, Lebanon, PA 17042
Phone: (717) 273-5501
Fax: (717) 272-0088
www.remax.net
linda@lindabreit.com

Brinton, Stephen
Coldwell Banker Select Professionals
209 West Penn Avenue
Cleona, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 306-2603
sbrinton@cbsp.com

Briody, Rachel
Penn Realty, LTD
PO Box 270, Mt Gretna, PA  17064
Phone: (717) 964-3512
Fax: (717) 964-2163
www.pennrealtyltd.com
rachelb@comcast.net

Brown, Melodie
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Homesale
1402 Quentin Road, Lebanon, PA 17042
Phone: (717) 273-3774
Fax: (717) 273-3724
www.berkshirehathawayhs.com
brownies@comcast.net

Burt, Joy
Century 21 Krall Real Estate
1640 Cornwall Rd, Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 273-1631
Fax: (717) 273-3085
www.c21krall.com
joy.burt@century21.com