Copyright © 2012 Lebanon County Association of REALTORS®
989 Quentin Rd. Suite 1, Lebanon, PA  17042  /  Phone: (717) 272-6126  /  Fax: (717) 270-5668
Contact Us at:
info@lebanon-realtors.com
LEBANON COUNTY
ASSOCIATION of REALTORS®
A
Acosta, Debra
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Homesale
1402 Quentin Road, Lebanon, PA 17042
Phone: (717) 273-3774
Fax: (717) 273-3724
www.berkshirehathawayhs.com
dacosta@homesale.com

Adams, Sean
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Homesale
1402 Quentin Road, Lebanon, PA 17042
Phone: (717) 273-3774
Fax: (717) 273-3724
seanadams0317@gmail.com
www.berkshirehathawayhs.com

Armstrong, Tiffany
Bering Real Estate
1368 Fox Hill Dr., Palmyra, PA 17078
Phone: (717) 641-3729
www.beringrealestate.com
wagner10armstrong@comcast.net
B
Bechtold, Wanda
Re/Max of Lebanon County
1518 Cumberland St, Lebanon, PA 17042
Phone: (717) 270-4257
Fax: (717) 270-4241
www.wandabechtold.com
wlbechtold@msn.com

Beltre, Abraham
Integrity 1st Real Estate
466 Jonestown Rd, Jonestown, PA 17038
Phone: (717) 865-6550
Fax: (717) 865-6554
beltre7@gmail.com

Benson, Stephanie
Weichert Realtors - Welcome Home
1810 Oregon Pike, Lancaster, PA 17601
Phone: (717) 291-1041
Fax: (717) 291-1154
sbenson@weicherteh.com

Benstead, Christopher
Berkshire Hathaway
1402 Quentin Road, Lebanon, PA 17042
Phone: (717) 273-3774
Fax: (717) 273-3724
www.berkshirehathawayhs.com
cbenstead@homesale.com

Bentz, Rhonnda
Iron Valley Real Estate
1535 Weaver Lane, Lebanon, PA  17046
Phone: 717-769-2986
rlbentz@comcast.net

Berdiner, Raymond
Re/Max Associates of Lancaster
570 Lausch Ln Ste 100, Lancaster, PA 17601
Phone: (717) 569-2222
Fax: (717) 560-7728
www.remax.net
rayberdiner@remax.net

Berger, Clifford
Iron Valley Real Estate
1958 Quentin Rd., Lebanon, PA  17046
Phone: 717-769-2986
cliffberger@x-mls.com

Bering, Billy
Bering Real Estate
1368 Fox Hill Dr., Palmyra, PA 17078
Phone: (717) 641-3729
www.beringrealestate.com
bill@beringrealestate.com

Bering, Bobby
Bering Real Estate
1368 Fox Hill Dr., Palmyra, PA 17078
Phone: (717) 641-3729
www.beringrealestate.com
rbering@beringrealestate.com

Birli, Carole
Iron Valley Real Estate
1535 Weaver Lane, Lebanon, PA  17046
Phone: 717-769-2986
cbirli@comcast.net

Blair, Ellen
Prudential Gacono Real Estate
50 West Main Street
Annville, PA 17003
(717) 813-4525
www.prudentialgacono.com
ellen@prudentialgacono.com

Bollard, Denise
Re/Max Cornerstone
931 Russell Dr., Ste. A, Lebanon, PA 17042
Phone: (717) 273-5501
Fax: (717) 272-0088
www.remax.net
denisebollard@comcast.net

Tammy Brandt
Protus Realty
2035 S. Forge Rd.
Palmyra, PA  17078
Phone:  (717) 473--3687
www.protusrealty.com
tjbrandt2007@gmail.com
C
Carpenter, Debra
Iron Valley Real Estate
1958 Quentin Rd., Lebanon, PA 17042
Phone: (717) 769-2986
dmc54@comcast.net

Carpenter, Jeffrey
Re/Max Cornerstone
931 Russell Dr., Suite A, Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 273-5501 x 139
Cell: (717) 228-4653
Fax: (717) 272-0088
www.lebanonhomesonline.com
jeffcarpenter@remax.net

Carpenter, Roxanne
Re/Max Cornerstone
931 Russell Dr., Suite A, Lebanon, PA 17042
Phone: (717) 273-5501 x 109
Home: (717) 866-5279
Fax: (717) 272-0088
http://www.roxannecarpenter.com
roxannec@remax.net

Carroll, Debra
Howard Hanna Krall Real Estate
1640 Cornwall Rd, Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 273-1631
Fax: (717) 273-3085
www.krall.com
debbiecarrollc21@comcast.net

Cavanaugh, Jody
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Homesale
1402 Quentin Road, Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 273-3774
Fax: (717) 273-3724
www.berkshirehathawayhs.com
jcavanaugh@homesale.com

Centini, Virginia
Your Way PA Real Estate
202 Cumberland St, Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 272-0707
Fax: (717) 272-2731
www.husleb.com
vcentini@comcast.net

Calderon, Cesarina
Howard Hanna Krall Real Estate
1640 Cornwall Rd, Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 273-1631
Fax: (717) 273-3085
www.krall.com
cesiecaldron@yahoo.com

Charelian, Laura
Brownstone Real Estate
102A Fairview Circle
Lebanon, PA 17042
Office - (717) 279-6222 ext. 212
Fax - (717) 376-0102
laurac@brwnstone.com
Clay, Rick
Clay Realty Group
203 Walnut St, Lebanon, PA 17042
Phone: (717) 273-4388
Fax: (717) 273-8802
rick@clayrealtygroup.com
.
Cool, Jane
Prudential Gacono Real Estate
50 W Main St, Annville, PA  17003
Phone: (717) 867-5511
Fax: (717) 867-2539
www.prudentialgacono.com
jcool@epix.net

Cortright, Carol
Howard Hanna Krall Real Estate
1640 Cornwall Rd, Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 273-1631
Fax: (717) 273-3085
www.krall.com
carol.cortright@howardhanna.com

Costello, Portia C.
Weichert Realtors - Welcome Home
1810 Oregon Pike, Lancaster, PA  17601
Phone: (717) 291-1041
Fax: (717) 291-1154
pccostell@gmail.com

Cowan, Ellen
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Homesale
1402 Quentin Road, Lebanon, PA 17042
Phone: (717) 273-3774
Fax: (717) 273-3724
www.berkshirehathawayhs.com
cowane@comcast.net

Cox-Pickard, Virginia
Iron Valley Real Estate
1535 Weaver Lane, Lebanon, PA  17046
Phone: 717-769-2986
treychris329@yahoo.com
Armstrong, Jared
Bering Real Estate
1368 Fox Hill Dr., Palmyra, PA 17078
Phone: (717) 641-3729
www.beringrealestate.com
jtarmstrongrealty@gmail.com

Artz,Jody
Howard Hanna Krall Real Estate
1640 Cornwall Rd, Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 273-1631
Fax: (717) 273-3085
www.krall.com
jodyartz@verizon.net
Bortner, Ronald
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Homesale
1402 Quentin Road, Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 273-3774
Fax: (717) 273-3724
www.berkshirehathawayhs.com
rljbortner@aol.com

Brandt, Maxine
Re/Max of Lebanon County
1518 Cumberland St, Lebanon, PA 17042
Phone: (717) 270-8808
Fax: (717) 270-4241
www.lebanon-pa-homes.com
mbrandt@remax.net

Breidenstine, Sam (Barney)
Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
209 West Penn Avenue
Cleona, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 306-2603
zab14@comcast.net

Breit, Linda
Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
209 W. Penn Ave., Cleona, PA 17042
Phone: (717) 272-8781
linda@lindabreit.com

Brinton, Stephen
Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
209 West Penn Avenue
Cleona, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 306-2603
sbrinton@cbsp.com

Briody, Rachel
Penn Realty, LTD
PO Box 270, Mt Gretna, PA  17064
Phone: (717) 964-3512
Fax: (717) 964-2163
www.pennrealtyltd.com
rachelb@comcast.net

Brown, Melodie
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Homesale
1402 Quentin Road, Lebanon, PA 17042
Phone: (717) 273-3774
Fax: (717) 273-3724
www.berkshirehathawayhs.com
brownies@comcast.net

Burt, Joy
Howard Hanna Krall Real Estate
1640 Cornwall Rd, Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 273-1631
Fax: (717) 273-3085
www.krall.com
joyburt@howard hanna.com

Burton, Alan R.
Weichert Realtors - Welcome Home
1810 Oregon Pike, Lancaster, PA 17601
Phone: (717) 291-1041
Fax: (717) 291-1154
alan@aburtonhomes.com