Copyright © 2012 Lebanon County Association of REALTORS®
989 Quentin Rd. Suite 1, Lebanon, PA  17042  /  Phone: (717) 272-6126  /  Fax: (717) 270-5668
Contact Us at:
info@lebanon-realtors.com
LEBANON COUNTY
ASSOCIATION of REALTORS®
D
Darok, Mark
Prudential Gacono Real Estate
50 W Main St, Annville, PA  17003
Phone: (717) 867-5511
Fax: (717) 867-2539
www.prudentialgacono.com
mark@prudentialgacono.com

D'Attilio, Jayne
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Homesale Realty
1402 Quentin Road, Lebanon, PA 17042
Phone: (717) 273-3774
Fax: (717) 273-3724
www.berkshirehathawayhs.com
jadattilio@verizon.net

Deck, Robert
Iron Valley Real Estate
1958 Quentin Rd., Lebanon, PA 17042
Phone: (717) 769-2986

Deck, Thomas
Reich Realty
827 Willow St, Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 273-8861
Fax: (717) 274-3825
tbdeck1@comcast.net

Dellinger, Amy
Brownstone Real Estate
1840 Fishburn Rd, Hershey, PA  17033
Phone: (717) 533-6222
Fax: (717) 533-3412
www.brwnstone.com
amyd@brwnstone.com

Dellinger, Wes
Brownstone Real Estate Lebanon
102 Fairview Circle, Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 279-6222
Fax: (717) 376-0245
www.brwnstone.com
wes.dellinger@realtor.com
E
Ebersole, Nelson & Elsie
Suburban Realty
30 W Main St, Annville, PA  17003
Phone: (717) 867-4487
Fax: (717) 867-5606
suburbanrealty@comcast.net
www.suburbanofannville.com

Ebling-Houtz, Michelle
Iron Valley Real Estate
1958 Quentin Rd., Lebanon, PA 17042
Phone: (717) 769-2986
michelleebling@gmail.com

Ebling, Rochelle
Century 21 Krall Real Estate
1640 Cornwall Rd, Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 273-1631
Fax: (717) 273-3085
www.c21krall.com
rochelle.ebling@century21.com

Ebright,David
Brownstone Real Estate Lebanon
102 Fairview Circle, Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 279-6222
Fax: (717) 376-0245
www.brwnstone.com
debright@brwnstone.com

Eckel, Vicki
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Homesale Realty
1402 Quentin Road, Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 273-3774
Fax: (717) 273-3724
www.bershirehathawayhs.com
veckel@homesale.com
F
Fees, Korinn
Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
209 West Penn Ave., Cleona, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 272-8781
Fax: (717) 735-8400
www.cbselectpros.com
korinn.fees@cbhomes.com

Fenstermaker, William
Iron Valley Real Estate
1958 Quentin Rd., Lebanon, PA 17042
Phone: (717) 769-2986
dr_wcf@verizon.net

Files, Emily
Weichert Realtors, Engle & Hambright
1810 Oregon Pike, Lancaster, PA 17601
Phone: (717) 291-1041
Fax: (717) 291-1154
www.weicherteh.com
efiles@weicherteh.com

Fisher, Melissa
Iron Valley Real Estate
1958 Quentin Rd., Lebanon, PA 17042
Phone: (717) 769-2986
nokem2001@yahoo.com

Flowers, Corey
RE/MAX Cornerstone
931 Russell Dr., Ste. A, Lebanon, PA 17042
Phone: (717) 273-5501
Fax: (717) 272-0088
www.remax.net
flowerscoreyj@gmail.com
Devitz, Nicholas
Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
209 West Penn Ave., Cleona, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 272-8781
Fax: (717) 735-8400
www.cbselectpros.com
ndevitz@cbsp.com

Dieffenbach, Catherine
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Homesale Realty
1402 Quentin Road, Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 273-3774
Fax: (717) 273-3724
www.bershirehathawayhs.com
cdieffenbach@homesale.com

Ditzler, Melissa
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Homesale Realty
1402 Quentin Road, Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 273-3774
Fax: (717) 273-3724
www.bershirehathawayhs.com
mditzler@homesale.com

Donnachie, Aaron
Suburban Realty
30 W Main St, Annville, PA  17003
Phone: (717) 867-4487
Fax: (717) 867-5606
adonnachie01@gmail.com

Dundore, Patricia
Suburban Realty
30 W Main St, Annville, PA  17003
Phone: (717) 867-4487
Fax: (717) 867-5606
phdundore@comcast.net

Dunkle, Ray
Iron Valley Real Estate
1535 Weaver Lane, Lebanon, PA  17046
Phone: 717-769-2986
ray.dunkle@verizon.net

Dunlap, Dawn
Integrity 1st Real Estate
466 Jonestown Rd, Jonestown, PA 17038
Phone: (717) 865-6550
Fax: (717) 865-6554
ddunlap@homesale.com
Emrich, Susan
Re/Max of Lebanon County
1518 Cumberland St, Lebanon, PA 17042
Phone: (717) 270-8808
Fax: (717) 270-4241
http://www.susanemrich.com
homesofpa@comcast.net

Esler, Anita
Century 21 Krall Real Estate
1640 Cornwall Rd, Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 273-1631
Fax: (717) 273-3085
www.c21krall.com
anita.esler@century21.com
Forsyth, Gary
Keller Williams of Central PA East
530 N. Lockwillow Ave., Harrisburg, PA 17112
Phone: (717) 657-4700
Fax: (717) 717-724-3799
www.kwhbgeast.com
garyforsyth@kw.com

Fortna, Joni
Brownstone Real Estate
1840 Fishburn Rd, Hershey, PA  17033
Phone: (717) 533-6222
Fax: (717) 534-0538
www.brwnstone.com
jonif@brwnstone.com

Fredlund, Naomi
Life Changes Real Estate
9117 Elizabethtown Rd., Elizabethtown, PA 17022
Phone: (717) 366-4056
www.lifechangesrealty.org
info@lifechangesrealty.org

Freeman, Terry
Freeman Real Estate
4076 Market St Ste 205 Camp Hill, PA 17011
Phone: (717) 763-7712
Fax: (717) 731-9612
freemanrealestate@comcast.net

Frey, Susan
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Homesale
1402 Quentin Road, Lebanon, PA 17042
Phone: (717) 273-3774
Fax: (717) 273-3724
www.berkshirehathawayhs.com
susanfrey@rocketmail.com

Freyberger, Kelly
Weichert Realtors, Engle & Hambright
1810 Oregon Pike, Lancaster, PA 17601
Phone: (717) 291-1041
Fax: (717) 291-1154
kfreyberger@weicherteh.com