Copyright © 2012 Lebanon County Association of REALTORS®
989 Quentin Rd. Suite 1,  Lebanon, PA  17042  /  Phone: (717) 272-6126  /  Fax: (717) 270-5668
Contact Us at:
info@lebanon-realtors.com
LEBANON COUNTY
ASSOCIATION of REALTORS®
G
I - J
Gacono, MaryAnn
Prudential Gacono Real Estate
50 W Main Street, Annville, PA  17003
Phone: (717) 867-5511
Fax: (717) 867-2539
www.prudentialgacono.com
maryann@prudentialgacono.com

Gacono-Rooney, Becky
Prudential Gacono Real Estate
50 W Main St, Annville, PA  17003
Phone: (717) 867-5511
Fax: (717) 867-2539
www.prudentialgacono.com
becky@prudentialgacono.com

Galebach, Ashley
Century 21 Krall Real Estate
1640 Cornwall Rd, Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 273-1631
Fax: (717) 273-3085
http://century21.com
ansicholey@gmail.com

Gamble, Adam
Iron Valley Real Estate
1958 Quentin Rd., Lebanon, PA 17042
Phone: (717) 769-2986
Adam@AdamSGamble.com
http://www.adamsgamble.com/

Gassert, Kimberly
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Homesale Realty
1402 Quentin Road, Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 273-3774
Fax: (717) 273-3724
www.bershirehathawayhs.com
gassert662@comcast.net

Gates, Cheryl & Thomas
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Homesale Realty
1402 Quentin Road, Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 273-3774
Fax: (717) 273-3724
http://www.realestateinlebanoncounty.com
cgates@homesale.com

Gettle, Bonita
Century 21 Krall Real Estate
1640 Cornwall Rd, Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 273-1631
Fax: (717) 273-3085
www.c21krall.com
bonita.gettle@century21.com
Irwin, Jan
Iron Valley Real Estate
1958 Quentin Rd., Lebanon, PA 17042
Phone: (717) 769-2986
janirwin.realestate@gmail.com

Irwin, Matthew
Weichert Realtors, Engle & Hambright
1810 Oregon Pike, Lancaster, PA 17601
Phone: (717) 291-1041
Fax: (717) 291-1154
mirwin@weichert.com


Jones, Kimberly
Iron Valley Real Estate
1958 Quentin Rd., Lebanon, PA 17042
Phone: (717) 769-2986
kimjonesparealtor@gmail.com        
H
Hanford, Stuart
Re/Max Cornerstone
931 Russell Dr., Ste. A, Lebanon, PA 17042
Phone: (717) 273-5501
Fax: (717) 272-0088
shanfordjr1@comcast.net

Hauck, Robert
Century 21 Krall Real Estate
1640 Cornwall Rd, Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 273-1631
Fax: (717) 273-3085
www.c21krall.com
valnbob@comcast.net

Heckman, Laura
Iron Valley Real Estate
1958 Quentin Rd., Lebanon, PA 17042
Phone: (717) 769-2986
heckmanlb@gmail.com  

Heilman, Eric
Century 21 Krall Real Estate
1640 Cornwall Rd, Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 273-1631
Fax: (717) 273-3085
www.c21krall.com.
forappraiser@gmail.com

Heisey, Darlene
Integrity 1st Real Estate
466 Jonestown Rd, Jonestown, PA 17038
Phone: (717) 865-6550
Fax: (717) 865-6554
ddianeheisey@aol.com
www.integrity1strealestate.com

Helsel, Beth
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Homesale Realty
1402 Quentin Rd, Lebanon, PA 17042
Phone: (717) 273-3774
Fax: (717) 273-3724
www.bershirehathawayhs.com
bhelsel@prudentialhomesale.com

Hepp, David
Re/Max of Lebanon County
1518 Cumberland St, Lebanon, PA 17042
Phone: (717) 270-8808
Fax: (717) 270-4241
www.lebanon-pa-homes.com
dhepp@remax.net

Herb, Kathy
Geller Real Estate
1663 Krim Ct, Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 272-5637
Fax: (717) 273-6032

Herb, Jr., Raymond & Susan
Geller Real Estate
1663 Krim Ct, Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 272-5637
Fax: (717) 273-6032
rayherbjr@comcast.net

Hess, Debra
Iron Valley Real Estate
1958 Quentin Rd., Lebanon, PA 17042
Phone: (717) 769-2986
dhcustomfx@gmail.com
Hineline, Daniel
Weichert Realtors, Engle & Hambright
1810 Oregon Pike, Lancaster, PA 17601
Phone: (717) 291-1041
Fax: (717) 291-1154
danhineline11@gmail.com

Holahan, Kieran
Brownstone Real Estate Lebanon
102 Fairview Circle, Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 279-6222
Fax: (717) 376-0245
www.brwnstone.com
kholahan@brwnstone.com

Hoffman,Sylvia
Century 21 Krall Real Estate
1640 Cornwall Rd, Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 273-1631
Fax: (717) 273-3085
www.c21krall.com
gsylhoff@bellatlantic.net

Hower, Joan
Brownstone Real Estate Lebanon
102 Fairview Circle, Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 279-6222
Fax: (717) 376-0245
www.brwnstone.com
joanh@brwnstone.com

Huber, Curvin
Apath Realty
252 E Kercher Ave.
Lebanon, PA 17046
Phone: 855-552-7284
Fax: (717)450-5375
www.apathrealty.com
curvinh@apathrealty.com

Hummer, Gregory
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Homesale Realty
1402 Quentin Road, Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 273-3774
Fax: (717) 273-3724
www.bershirehathawayhs.com
ghummer@homesale.com

Hummer, Theresa
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Homesale Realty
1402 Quentin Road, Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 273-3774
Fax: (717) 273-3724
www.bershirehathawayhs.com
thummer@homesale.com
Ginder, Jeremy
Iron Valley Real Estate
1958 Quentin Rd., Lebanon, PA 17042
Phone: 717-769-2986
jwginder@gmail.com        

Ginder, Michael
Your Way PA Real Estate
202 Cumberland St, Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 272-0707
Fax: (717) 272-2731
www.husleb.com
mikeginder@helpusell.com

Gingrich, Scott
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Homesale Realty
1402 Quentin Road, Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 273-3774
Fax: (717) 273-3724
www.bershirehathawayhs.com
sgingrich@comcast.net

Glover, Debra
Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
209 W Penn Ave, Cleona, PA 17042
Phone: (717) 272-8781
www.cbsp.com/dglover
dglover@cbsp.com

Goloski, Loren
Brownstone Real Estate Lebanon
102 Fairview Circle, Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 273-9601
Fax: (717) 273-9469
www.brwnstone.com
lgoloski@brwnstone.com

Gonzalez, Lori Jane
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Homesale Realty
1402 Quentin Rd., Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone:  717-273-3774
Fax:  717-273-3724
www.bershirehathawayhs.com
lorigonzalez@homesale.com

Graby, Scott
Prudential Gacono Real Estate
50 W Main St, Annville, PA  17003
Phone: (717) 867-5511
Fax: (717) 867-2539
www.prudentialgacono.com
scott@prudentialgacono.com

Griffe, Patrick
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Homesale Realty
1402 Quentin Road, Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 273-3774
Fax: (717) 273-3724
www.bershirehathawayhs.com
pgriffe@comcast.net

Groff, Alex
Weichert Realtors, Engle & Hambright
1810 Oregon Pike, Lancaster, PA 17601
Phone: (717) 291-1041
Fax: (717) 291-1154
agroff@weicherteh.com

Groy, Margie
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Homesale Realty
1402 Quentin Road, Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 273-3774
Fax: (717) 273-3724
www.bershirehathawayhs.com
margie.groy@gmail.com

Grumbine, Barbara
Century 21 Krall Real Estate
1640 Cornwall Rd, Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 273-1631
Fax: (717) 273-3085
http://century21.com
barbara.grumbine@century21.com