Copyright © 2012 Lebanon County Association of REALTORS®
989 Quentin Rd. Suite 1, Lebanon, PA  17042  /  Phone: (717) 272-6126  /  Fax: (717) 270-5668
Contact Us at:
info@lebanon-realtors.com
LEBANON COUNTY
ASSOCIATION of REALTORS®
K
Kahl, Lori
Century 21 Krall Real Estate
1640 Cornwall Rd, Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 273-1631
Fax: (717) 273-3085
lorikahl@comcast.net

Kaplan, Corey
Iron Valley Real Estate
1535 Weaver Lane, Lebanon, PA  17046
Phone: (717) 769-2986
ckaplan776@gmail.com

Kapp, Monica
Your Way PA Real Estate
202 Cumberland St, Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 272-0707
Fax: (717) 272-2731
www.husleb.com
mkapp@localnet.com

Kassab, Judi
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Homesale
1402 Quentin Road, Lebanon, PA 17042
Phone: (717) 273-3774
Fax: (717) 273-3724
www.berkshirehathawayhs.com
judikassab@gmail.com

Keeney, Dana
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Homesale Realty
1402 Quentin Rd., Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone:  717-273-3774
Fax:  717-273-3724
www.bershirehathawayhs.com
dkeeney@homesale.com

Keim, Bradley
Suburban Realty
30 West Main St., Annville, PA 17003
Phone: (717) 867-4488
Fax:  (717) 867-5606
www.suburbanofannville.com
brad_2003keim@yahoo.com

Kiene, Melody
Berkshire Hathaway Homesale
11259 W. Governor Rd., Hershey, PA 17033
Phone: (717) 533-8181
http://melodysellslebanoncounty.com
melody@melodykiene.com

Killinger, Sherri
Suburban Realty
30 W Main St, Annville, PA  17003
Phone: (717) 867-4488
Fax: (717) 867-5606
www.suburbanofannville.com
sekillinger@paonline.com
L
Leach, Lynn
Iron Valley Real Estate
1958 Quentin Rd., Lebanon, PA 17042
Phone: (717) 769-2986
lynnwelcomesyouhome@gmail.com

Levengood, Steve
Reich Realty
827 Willow St, Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 273-8861
Fax: (717) 274-3825
www.reichrealty.com
teamlevengood@comcast.net

Levengood, Tracy
Reich Realty
827 Willow St, Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 273-8861
Fax: (717) 274-3825
www.reichrealty.com
teamlevengood@comast.net

Lewis-McLaughlin, Virginia
Brownstone Real Estate Lebanon
102 Fairview Cicle, Lebanon, PA 17042
Phone: (717) 376-1222
Fax: (717) 376-0245
www.brwnstone.com
ginnylmc@yahoo.com

Lonnie Long
Re/Max Cornerstone
931 Russell Dr., Ste. A, Lebanon, PA 1702
Phone: (717) 273-5501
Fax: (717) 272-0088
llong2@verizon.net

Long, Rhoda
Brownstone Real Estate
102 Fairview Circle, Lebanon, PA 17042
Phone: (717) 279-6222
Fax: (717) 376-0245
www.brwnstone.com
rhodal@brwnstone.com

Long, Thomas
Century 21 Krall Real Estate
1640 Cornwall Rd, Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 273-1631
Fax: (717) 273-3085
tlong.rld@gmail.com

Longenecker, Emmily
Iron Valley Real Estate
1958 Quentin Rd., Lebanon, PA 17042
Phone: (717) 769-2986
emillyl@comcast.net
Kocher, Frank
Prudential Gacono Real Estate
50 W Main St, Annville, PA  17003
Phone: (717) 867-5511
Fax: (717) 867-2539
www.prudentialgacono.com
frank@prudentialgacono.com

Kofroth, Dale
Keller Williams of Central PA East
530 N. Lockwillow Ave., Harrisburg, PA 17112
Phone: (717) 657-4700
Fax: (717) 717-724-3799
www.kwhbgeast.com
drk1183@yahoo.com

Kohr, Heather
Today's Realty, LLC
1737 West Main St. , Ephrata, PA 17522
Phone: (717) 733-5467
h.kohr@outlook.com

Koppenhaver, Shawn
Century 21 Krall Real Estate
1640 Cornwall Rd, Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 273-1631
Fax: (717) 273-3085
www.realestateshawn.com
koppy55@comcast.net

Kosoff, Jessica
Penn Realty, LTD
PO Box 270, Mt Gretna, PA 17064
Phone: (717) 964-3800
Fax: (717) 964-4098
www.pennrealtyltd.com
jessicak@pennrealtyltd.com

Krall,Amanda
Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
209 West Penn Ave., Cleona, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 272-8781
Fax: (717) 272-8785
amanda.krall@cbhomes.com
.
Krall, Sylvia
Prudential Gacono Real Estate
50 W Main St, Annville, PA  17003
Phone: (717) 867-5511
Fax: (717) 867-2539
www.prudentialgacono.com
sylvia@prudentialgacono.com

Krall-Heft, Holly
Century 21 Krall Real Estate
1640 Cornwall Rd, Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 273-1631
Fax: (717) 273-3085
www.c21krall.com
holly.krall-heft@century21.com

Kristovensky, Amy
Re/Max Cornerstone
931 Russell Dr., Ste. A, Lebanon, PA 1702
Phone: (717) 273-5501
Fax: (717) 272-0088
amy.kristovensky@yahoo.com

Kuhn, Yvonne
Re/Max Cornerstone
931 Russell Dr., Ste. A, Lebanon, PA 1702
Phone: (717) 273-5501
Fax: (717) 272-0088
kuhn@nbn.net
Longenecker, Brad
Iron Valley Real Estate
1958 Quentin Rd., Lebanon, PA 17042
Phone: (717) 769-298
6
bradlongenecker002@comcast.net

Logue, Jason
Weichert Realtors, Engle & Hambright
1810 Oregon Pike, Lancaster, PA 17601
Phone: (717) 291-1041
Fax: (717) 291-1154
jlogue@weicherteh.com

Lotier, Debra
Re/Max Cornerstone
931 Russell Dr., Ste. A, Lebanon, PA 1702
Phone: (717) 273-5501
Fax: (717) 272-0088
caligraphy7@gmail.com

Lowe, Anthony
Brownstone Real Estate Lebanon
102 Fairview Circle, Lebanon, PA 17042
Phone: (717) 279-6222
Fax: (717) 376-0245
www.brwnstone.com
TonyLowe@comcast.net
M
MacBride, Melissa
Century 21 Krall Real Estate
1640 Cornwall Rd, Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 273-1631
Fax: (717) 273-3085
www.c21krall.com
macshomes@yahoo.com

Mann, Doug
Your Way PA Real Estate
202 Cumberland St, Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 272-0707
Fax: (717) 272-2731
www.husleb.com
realtymann@hotmail.com

Marinkov, Mary
Prudential Gacono Real Estate
50 W Main St, Annville, PA  17003
Phone: (717) 867-5511
Fax: (717) 867-2539
www.PrudentialGacono.com
mary@prudentialgacono.com

Martin, Gregory
Apath Realty
252 E Kercher Ave.
Lebanon, PA 17046
Phone: 855-552-7284
Fax: (717)450-5375
www.apathrealty.com
gregm@apathrealty.com

Martin, Leanne
Iron Valley Real Estate
1958 Quentin Rd., Lebanon, PA 17042
Phone: (717) 769-2986
leanne.s.martin@gamil.com

Matarrazi, Jessica
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Homesale
1402 Quentin Road, Lebanon, PA 17042
Phone: (717) 273-3774
Fax: (717) 273-3724
www.berkshirehathawayhs.com
jmatarazzi@homesale.com

McCarthy, Patrick
McCarthy Associates
83 Kelly Dr, Carlisle, PA 17013
Phone: (717) 796-9770
Fax: (717) 761-5410
mccarthyassociates@comcast.net

McClellan, James
Suburban Realty
30 W. Main Street, Annville, PA 17003
Phone: (717) 867-4487
Fax: (717) 867-5606
fernwoodauction@comcast.net

Meade, Donna
Brokers Realty
203 Walnut St., Lebanon, PA 17042
Phone: (717) 450-3522
Fax: (888) 774-8488
dkmeade@verizon.net

Mehaffey, Judy
Brownstone Real Estate - Lebanon
102 Fairview Circle, Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 279-6222
Fax: (717) 376-0245
www.brwnstone.com
jmehaffey@brwnstone.com

Merena, Michael
Brokers Realty
203 Walnut St., Lebanon, PA 17042
Phone: (717) 450-3522
Fax: (888) 774-8488
mike@brokersrealty.com

Meyer, Doug
Century 21 Krall Real Estate
1640 Cornwall Rd, Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 273-1631
Fax: (717) 273-3085
www.c21krall.com
dougmeyer@aol.com
Miller, Brenda
Re/Max Cornerstone
931 Russell Dr.. Ste. A, Lebanon, PA 17042
Phone: (717) 273-5501
Cell: (717) 813-1700
Fax: (717) 272-5566
www.BrendaLeeMiller.com
Brenda@BrendaLeeMiller.com

Miller, Jackie
Brownstone Real Estate Lebanon
102 Fairview Circle, Lebanon, PA 17042
Phone: (717) 376-1231
Fax: (717) 376-0245
www.brwnstone.com
jackiem@brwnstone.com

Miller, John
Suburban Realty
30 W Main St, Annville, PA  17003
Phone: (717) 867-4487
Fax: (717) 867-5606
johnmillershomes@verizon.net

Miller, Quentin
Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
555 E. Chocolate Ave, Hershey, PA  17033
Phone: (717) 534-2442
Fax: (717) 534-2446
www.realtyselect.com
qmiller@realtyselect.com

Miller, Robert
Brownstone Real Estate Lebanon
102 Fairview Circle, Lebanon, PA 17042
Phone: (717) 376-1231
Fax: (717) 376-0245
www.brwnstone.com
rmillers@comcast.net
.
Miller, Tammy
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Homesale
1402 Quentin Road
Lebanon, PA 17042
Phone: (717)273-3774
Fax: (717)273-3724
www.bershirehathawayhs.com
tammymiller@homesale.com

Miller, Wanda Joy
Penn Realty, LTD
PO Box 270, Mt Gretna, PA  17064
Phone: (717) 964-3800
Fax: (717) 964-4098
www.pennrealtyltd.com
wandajoymiller@yahoo.com

Mitchell, Lauren
Goloski, Loren
Brownstone Real Estate Lebanon
102 Fairview Circle, Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 273-9601
Fax: (717) 273-9469
www.brwnstone.com
lmitchell@brwnstone.com

Moditch, Paula
Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
209 West Penn Ave., Cleona, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 272-8781
Fax: (717) 735-8400
www.cbselectpros.com
pmoditch@cbselectpros.com

Morrissey, Kathe
Century 21 Krall Real Estate
1640 Cornwall Rd, Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 273-1631
Fax: (717) 273-3085
www.c21krall.com
kathe.morrissey@century21.com

Murray, Michele
Re/Max Cornerstone
931 Russell Dr., Ste. A, Lebanon, PA 17042
Phone: (717) 273-5501
Fax: (717) 272-0088
michelemurray.realtor@gmail.com

Musser, Melanie
Iron Valley Real Estate
1958 Quentin Rd., Lebanon, PA 17042
Phone: (717) 769-2986
mel@melmusser.com

Myers, Roger
Suburban Realty
30 W Main St, Annville, PA  17003
Phone: (717) 867-4487
Fax: (717) 867-5606
Suburbanrealty@msn.com