Copyright © 2012 Lebanon County Association of REALTORS®
989 Quentin Rd. Suite 1, Lebanon, PA  17042  /  Phone: (717) 272-6126  /  Fax: (717) 270-5668
Contact Us at:
info@lebanon-realtors.com
LEBANON COUNTY
ASSOCIATION of REALTORS®
Parker, GInger
Century 21 Krall Real Estate
1640 Cornwall Rd, Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 273-1631
Fax: (717) 273-3085
www.c21krall.com

Patches, Clyde
Iron Valley Real Estate
1958 Quentin Rd., Lebanon, PA 17042
Phone: (717) 769-2986
clyde@tvchomes.com

Pedrick, Brian
Agrarian Associates, Inc
327 Cumberland St, 1st Flr, Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 228-1510
Fax: (717) 228-1512
agrarian@verizon.net

Peris, Melisa
Iron Valley Real Estate
1958 Quentin Rd., Lebanon, PA 17042
Phone: (717) 769-2986

Petrozziello, Jocelyn
Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
209 West Penn Avenue
Cleona, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 306-2603
Fax: (717) 735-8400
jpetrozziello@cbsp.com
Q
Quinn, Eleanor
Century 21 Krall Real Estate
1640 Cornwall Rd, Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 273-1631
Fax: (717) 273-3085
www.c21krall.com
eleanor.quinn@century21.com

Quintana, Erin
Iron Valley Real Estate
1958 Quentin Rd., Lebanon, PA 17042
Phone: (717) 769-2986
quintanaerin@gmail.com
N
Nielson, Courtney
Iron Valley Real Estate
1958 Quentin Rd., Lebanon, PA 17042
Phone: (717) 769-2986
courtneyebling@gmail.com
P
O
O'Donnell, Danielle
Iron Valley Real Estate
1958 Quentin Rd., Lebanon, PA 17042
Phone: (717) 769-2986
danielledoane@comcast.net

Olson, Stephanie
Re/Max Cornerstone
931 Russell Dr., Ste. A, Lebanon, PA 1702
Phone: (717) 273-5501
Fax: (717) 272-0088
www.centralpaappraisers.com
ftrealtor4149@yahoo.com
Nixon, Heather
Weichert Realtors-Engle & Hambright
1810 Oregan Pike, Lancaster, PA 17601
Phone: (717) 291-1041
Fax: (717) 291-1154
www.weicharteh.com
hnixon@weicherteh.com
Pidgorodetskiy, Yelena
Elite Real Estate Professionals, LLC.
725 Walnut St., Lebanon, PA 17046
Phone: (717) 450-0235
lenochka1@comcast.net

Pittenger, Tina
Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
209 W Penn Ave, Cleona, PA 17042
Phone: (717) 272-8781
www.cbsp.com
tgienow@cbsp.com

Ponessa, Harriet
Century 21 Krall Real Estate
1640 Cornwall Rd, Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 273-1631
Fax: (717) 273-3085
www.c21krall.com
harriet.ponessa@century21.com