LEBANON COUNTY
ASSOCIATION of REALTORS®
U
Ulrich, Dean
Integrity 1st Real Estate
466 Jonestown Rd, Jonestown, PA 17038
Phone: (717) 865-6550
Fax: (717) 865-6554
dean-jen@comcast.net

Urban, Joseph
J A Urban Real Estate Appraisers
407 Chestnut St, PO Box 1360, Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 228-3659
Fax: (717) 228-3692
joevalu@nbn.net
W
Wentzel, Brenda
Penn Realty, LTD
PO Box 270, Mt Gretna, PA  17064
Phone: (717) 964-3800
Fax: (717) 964-4098
www.pennrealtyltd.com
brendaH@pennrealtyltd.com
.
Wentzel, Joseph
Penn Realty, LTD
PO Box 270, Mt Gretna, PA  17064
Phone: (717) 964-3800
Fax: (717) 964-4098
www.pennrealtyltd.com
joew@pennrealtyltd.com

Wert, Robert
Re/Max of Lebanon County
1518 Cumberland St, Lebanon, PA 17042
Phone: (717) 270-4296
Fax: (717) 270-4241
www.lebanon-pa-homes.com
bobsproperties@comcast.net

White, Janelle
Iron Valley Real Estate
1958 Quentin Road, Lebanon, PA 17042
Phone: (717) 769-2986
janellemwhite@icloud.com
http://www.717janellewhite.com

Wiley, Terry
Weichert Realtors - Welcome Home
1810 Oregan Pike, Lancaster, PA 17601
Phone: (717) 291-1041
Fax: (717) 291-1154
www.weicharteh.com
twiley@weicherteh.com

Wills, Wendy
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Homesale Realty
1402 Quentin Road, Lebanon, PA 17042
Phone: (717) 273-3774
Fax: (717) 273-3724
www.bershirehathawayhs.com
www.wendywills.com
homes@wendywills.com

Windle, Kristie
Howard Hanna Krall Real Estate
1640 Cornwall Rd, Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 273-1631
Fax: (717) 273-3085
www.krall.com
kristie.windle@howardhanna.com

Wismer,Steven
Weichert Realtors - Welcome Home
1810 Oregan Pike, Lancaster, PA 17601
Phone: (717) 291-1041
Fax: (717) 291-1154
www.weicharteh.com
swismer@weicherteh.com

Wright, Cheri
Howard Hanna Krall Real Estate
1640 Cornwall Rd, Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 273-1631
Fax: (717) 273-3085
www.krall.com
mr2jrt@comcast.net

Wyse, Jonathan
Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
209 W Penn Ave, Cleona, PA 17042
Phone: (717) 272-8781
wyserealestate@gmail.com
X - Y - Z
Zechman, Austin
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Homesale Realty
1402 Quentin Road, Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 273-3774
Fax: (717) 273-3724
www.bershirehathawayhs.com
austinzechman@homesale.com

Zechman, Courtney
Brownstone Real Estate
102 Fairview Circle, Lebanon, PA 17042
Phone: (717) 279-6222
Fax: (717) 376-0102
www.brwnstone.com
czechman@brwnstone.com

Zehring, Duane
Penn Realty, LTD
PO Box 270, Mt Gretna, PA  17064
Phone: (717) 964-3800
Fax: (717) 964-4098
www.pennrealtyltd.com
duanez@pennrealtyltd.com

Zellers, Arlene
Prudential Gacono Real Estate
50 W Main St, Annville, PA  17003
Phone: (717) 867-5511
Fax: (717) 867-2539
www.prudentialgacono.com
arlene@prudentialgacono.com

Zeppos, Laura
Brownstone Real Estate Lebanon
102 Fairview Circle, Lebanon, PA 17042
Phone: (717) 279-6222
Fax: (717) 376-0102
www.brwnstone.com
lzeppos@brwnstone.com

Zimmerman, Caleb
Integrity 1st Real Estate
466 Jonestown Rd, Jonestown, PA 17038
Phone: (717) 865-6550
Fax: (717) 865-6554
calebjzimmerman@gmail.com

Zimmerman, John
Integrity 1st Real Estate
466 Jonestown Rd, Jonestown, PA 17038
Phone: (717) 865-6550
Fax: (717) 865-6554
integrity1stoffice@gmail.com
Yancey, Michael
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Homesale Realty
1402 Quentin Road, Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 273-3774
Fax: (717) 273-3724
www.bershirehathawayhs.com
myancey@homesale.com

Yoder, Kevin
Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
209 W Penn Ave, Cleona, PA 17042
Phone: (717) 272-8781
www.cbsp.com/kyoder
kevin.yoder@cbhomes.com

Yohn, Marjorie
Bering Real Estate
1368 Fox Hill Dr., Palmyra, PA 17078
Phone: (717) 641-3729
margie@beringrealestate.com
http://www.beringrealestate.com

Yost, Mason
Brownstone Real Estate
102 Fairview Circle, Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone:  (717) 279-6222
Fax:  (717) 376-0102
www.brwnstone.com
yostm@brwnstone.com

Youssef, David
Weichert Realtors-Welcome Home
1810 Oregon Pike, Lancaster, PA 17601
Phone: (717) 291-1041
www.weichertwh.com
dyoussef@weichertwh.com

Yunginger, Dave
Weichert Realtors-Welcome Home
1810 Oregon Pike, Lancaster, PA 17601
Phone: (717) 291-1041
Fax: (717) 291-1154
www.weichertwh.com
dyunginger@weichertwh.com

Yuro, Dawn
Iron Valley Real Estate
1958 Quentin Rd., Lebanon, PA 17042
Phone: (717) 769-2986

Cell:  (484) 577-6822
www.ironvalleyrealestate.com
dawnyuro@protonmail.com

Zechman, Amy
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Homesale Realty
1402 Quentin Road, Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 273-3774
Fax: (717) 273-3724
www.bershirehathawayhs.com
sazechman@comcast.net
Copyright © 2012 Lebanon County Association of REALTORS®
989 Quentin Rd. Suite 1,  Lebanon, PA  17042  /  Phone: (717) 272-6126  /  Fax: (717) 270-5668
Contact Us at:
info@lebanon-realtors.com
Walmer, Joan
Re/Max Cornerstone
931 Russell Dr., Ste. A, Lebanon, PA 17042
Phone: (717) 273-5501
Fax: (717) 272-0088
Cell: (717) 269-1972
www.joanwalmer.com
www.remax.net
joanwalmer@comcast.net

Walmer, Matt
Gacono Real Estate
50 W. Main St., Annville, PA  17003
Phone:  (717) 867-5511
Fax:  (717) 867-2539
www.gaconorealestate.com
matt@gaconorealestate.com

Wampler, Ed
Integrity 1st Real Estate
466 Jonestown Rd, Jonestown, PA 17038
Phone: (717) 865-6550
Fax: (717) 865-6554
www.integrity1strealestate.com
ewampler1@comcast.net

Wealand, Michelle
Weichert Realtors - Welcome Home
1810 Oregon Pike, Lancaster, PA 17601
Phone: (717) 291-1041
Fax: (717) 291-1154
www.weicherteh.com
mwealand@weicherteh.com

Weaver, Benjamin
Howard Hanna Krall Real Estate
1640 Cornwall Rd, Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 273-1631
Fax: (717) 273-3085
www.krall.co
mbenweaver1@comcast.net

Weimer, Tiffany
Integrity 1st Real Estate
466 Jonestown Rd, Jonestown, PA 17038
Phone: (717) 865-6550
Fax: (717) 865-6554
calltif@gmail.com

Weise, Sally
Re/Max of Lebanon County
1518 Cumberland St, Lebanon, PA 17042
Phone: (717) 270-8808
Fax: (717) 270-4241
http://sallyweise.com
Sally@SallyWeise.com

Weiss, Richard K.
Howard Hanna Krall Real Estate
1640 Cornwall Road, Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 273-1631
Fax: (717) 273-3085
www.krall.com
richardweiss@howardhanna.com

Wells, Alan
Iron Valley Real Estate
1958 Quentin Rd., Lebanon, PA 17042
Phone: (717) 769-2986
http://alanrwells.com
alan@alanwells.com

Wentling, Audrey
Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
209 West Penn Avenue, Cleona, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 306-2603
Fax: (717) 735-8400
awentling@msn.com
V
Varela, David
Iron Valley Real Estate
1958 Quentin Rd., Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 769-2986
varela@comcast.net

Vogel, Kimberly
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Homesale Realty
1402 Quentin Road
Lebanon, PA 17042
Direct Phone - (717) 376-2910
Fax - (717) 273-3724
Mobile - (717) 507-5693
kvogel@homesale.com