Snavely, Emi
Brownstone Real Estate Lebanon
1510 Cornwall Rd Lower Level, Lebanon, PA 17042
Phone: (717) 279-6622
Fax: (717) 376-0245
www.brwnstone.com
emi@brwnstone.com

Snook, Arden
Prudential Gacono Real Estate
50 W Main St, Annville, PA  17003
Phone: (717) 867-5511
Fax: (717) 867-2539
www.prudentialgacono.com
aasnooksr@hotmail.com

Soliday, Jennifer
Prudential Gacono Real Estate
50 W Main St, Annville, PA  17003
Phone: (717) 867-5511
Fax: (717) 867-2539
www.prudentialgacono.com
jensoliday@dejazzd.com

Spangler, Trisha
Re/Max of Lebanon County
1518 Cumberland St, Lebanon, PA 17042
Phone: (717) 270-8808
Fax: (717) 270-4241
www.lebanon-pa-homes.com
trishaleb1@hotmail.com

Stanilla, James
Re/Max of Lebanon County
1518 Cumberland St, Lebanon, PA 17042
Phone: (717) 270-8808
Fax: (717) 270-4241
www.lebanon-pa-homes.com
chip7559stanilla@comcast.net

Steele, Ernie
Prudential Homesale Svcs
2232 Lebanon Valley Mall, Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 273-3774
Fax: (717) 273-3724
www.pruhomesaleservices.com
esteele@pruhomesaleservices.com

Stehman, Barbara
Stehman Appraisal Company
1043 Rick Rd, Reading, PA  19605
Phone: (610) 926-5297
Fax: (610) 916-1407
stehmanappraisal@comcast.net

Steiner, Travis
Suburban Realty
30 W Main St, Annville, PA  17003
Phone: (717) 867-4487
Fax: (717) 867-5606

Stewart, Lisa A.
A. Hunter Property Management
900 McCurdy Ln, Lebanon, PA 17042
Phone: (717) 867-4941
Fax: (717) 867-4095
lisa@ahunter.com

Stone, Sarah
Prudential Gacono Real Estate
50 W Main St, Annville, PA  17003
Phone: (717) 867-5511
Fax: (717) 867-2539
www.prudentialgacono.com
sarah@prudentialgacono.com

Stormfeltz, Sandra
Suburban Realty
30 W Main St, Annville, PA  17003
Phone: (717) 867-4487
Fax: (717) 867-5606
sstormfeltz@aol.com

Straka, Carl
Beacon Realtors
2661 Bernville Rd, Reading, PA  19605
Phone: (610) 375-4243
Fax: (610) 325-4233
carlstraka@hotmail.com

Swope, Judy
Exit Realty Innovations
251 W Chocolate Ave, Hershey, PA  17033
Phone: (717) 533-7410
Fax: (717) 835-0834
swopejudy@aol.com
Schaeffer, Fred
Mt Gretna Realty
PO Box 338, Mt Gretna, PA  17064
Phone: (717) 964-2100
Fax: (717) 964-3188
gretna01@comcast.net

Scheib, Edward
Metropolitan Realty
546 S 9th St, Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 272-3000
Fax: (717) 272-1103
www.metrealty.com

Seibert, Peggy
Penn Realty, LTD
PO Box 270, Mt Gretna, PA  17064
Phone: (717) 964-3800
Fax: (717) 964-4098
www.pennrealtyltd.com
peggys@pennrealtyltd.com

Shaak, Dale
Prudential Homesale Svcs
2232 Lebanon Valley Mall, Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 273-3774
Fax: (717) 273-3724
www.pruhomesaleservices.com
shaakpa@verizon.net

Shirk, Roy
Suburban Realty
30 W Main St, Annville, PA  17003
Phone: (717) 867-4487
Fax: (717) 867-5606
Suburbanrealty@msn.com

Shuey, Maria
Century 21 Krall Real Estate
1640 Cornwall Rd, Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 273-1631
Fax: (717) 273-3085
www.c21krall.com
mshuey@c21krall.com

Simpson, Dave
Metropolitan Realty
546 S 9th St, Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 272-3000
Fax: (717) 272-1103
www.metrealty.com
dave@metrealty.com

Singer, Danielle
Integrity 1st Real Estate
466 Jonestown Rd, Jonestown, PA 17038
Phone: (717) 865-6550
Fax: (717) 865-6554
dsinger@trivalleycontractors.com

Sirriannia, Diane
Coldwell Banker Realty Select
1529 W Chocolate Ave, Hershey, PA  17033
Phone: (717) 534-2442
Fax: (717) 534-2446
www.realtyselect.com

Sites, Tammy
Re/Max Cornerstone
2397 Quentin Rd. Ste. A, Lebanon, PA 17042
Phone: (717) 273-5501
Fax: (717) 272-0088
www.remax.net
tammyjsites@lmf.net

Smeltzer, Nancy
Re/Max of Lebanon County
1518 Cumberland St, Lebanon, PA 17042
Phone: (717) 270-4292
Fax: (717) 270-4241
www.lebanon-pa-homes.com
nancy.smeltzer@realtor.com

Smith, Charles
Absolute Real Estate Appraisals
307 Leaders Heights Rd, York, PA  17402
Phone: (717) 741-4277
areacgs1@comcast.net

Snavely, Douglas
Penn Realty, LTD
PO Box 270, Mt Gretna, PA  17064
Phone: (717) 964-3800
Fax: (717) 964-4098
www.pennrealtyltd.com
dougs@pennrealtyltd.com
LEBANON COUNTY
ASSOCIATION of REALTORS®
S
T
Taylor, Jean
Brownstone Real Estate Lebanon
1510 Cornwall Rd Lower Level, Lebanon, PA 17042
Phone: (717) 279-6222
Fax: (717) 376-0245
www.brwnstone.com
jeantaylor@topproducer.com

Thomas, William
Century 21 Krall Real Estate
1640 Cornwall Rd, Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 273-1631
Fax: (717) 273-3085
www.c21krall.com
bthomas@c21krall.com

Tice, John
Jack Gaughen REALTOR® Lebanon
4 Lexington Dr, Annville, PA  17003
Phone: (717) 273-0222
Fax: (717) 273-9091
www.jgr.com/john.tice
john.tice@jgr.com

Tobias-Pyles, Tina
Brownstone Real Estate
1840 Fishburn Rd, Hershey, PA  17033
Phone: (717) 533-6222
Fax: (717) 533-3412
www.brwnstone.com
tinap@brwnstone.com

Tomecek, Frank Sr.
Frank Tomecek Real Estate Services
110 N Market St, Schaefferstown, PA  17088
Phone: (717) 949-2678
Fax: (717) 949-2601
www.centralpaappraisers.com
frank56@comcast.net

Tomecek, Frank Jr.
Re/Max Cornerstone
2397 Quentin Rd. Ste. A, Lebanon, PA 17042
Phone: (717) 273-5501
Fax: (717) 272-0088
www.franktomecekjr.com
sales@franktomecekjr.com
U - V
Ulrich, Dean
Ulrich Professionals Realty
16 E Penn Ave, Cleona, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 273-9366
Fax: (717) 273-2325
dean-jen@comcast.net
www.ulrichprofs.com

Ulrich, Doris
Ulrich Professionals Realty
16 E Penn Ave, Cleona, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 273-9366
Fax: (717) 273-2325
dulrich@paonline.com
www.ulrichprofs.com

Urban, Joseph
J A Urban Real Estate Appraisers
407 Chestnut St, PO Box 1360, Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 228-3659
Fax: (717) 228-3692

Volker, Keith
Re/Max Cornerstone
2397 Quentin Rd. Ste. A, Lebanon, PA 17042
Phone: (717) 273-5501
Fax: (717) 272-0088
www.remax.net
kvolker@mtgretna.com

Volker, Robin
Re/Max Cornerstone
2397 Quentin Rd. Ste. A, Lebanon, PA 17042
Phone: (717) 273-5501
Fax: (717) 272-0088

www.remax.net
robin@virtualtourimages.com
W
Wenzler, Kerry
Wenzler Real Estate Appraisers
PO Box 678, Hershey, PA  17033
Phone: (717) 534-2115
Fax: (717) 534-1120
.
Wert, Robert
Re/Max of Lebanon County
1518 Cumberland St, Lebanon, PA 17042
Phone: (717) 270-4296
Fax: (717) 270-4241
www.lebanon-pa-homes.com
bobsproperties@comcast.net

Whitman, Kelly
Prudential Homesale Svcs
2232 Lebanon Valley Mall, Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 273-3774
Fax: (717) 273-3724
www.pruhomesaleservices.com
kwhitman@pruhomesaleservices.com

Williams, Frances
Century 21 Krall Real Estate
1640 Cornwall Rd, Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 273-1631
Fax: (717) 273-3085
www.c21krall.com
fmwms@hotmail.com

Wills, Wendy
Re/Max Cornerstone
2397 Quentin Rd. Ste. A, Lebanon, PA 17042
Phone: (717) 273-5501
Fax: (717) 272-0088
www.wendywills.com
homes@wendywills.com

Wilson, Tracey
Brownstone Real Estate
1840 Fishburn Rd, Hershey, PA  17033
Phone: (717) 533-6222
Fax: (717) 533-3412
www.brwnstone.com
traceyw@brwnstone.com

Wolfe, Leonard
Century 21 Krall Real Estate
1640 Cornwall Rd, Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 273-1631
Fax: (717) 273-3085
www.c21krall.com
lwolfe@c21krall.com

Worcester, Lena
Suburban Realty
30 W Main St, Annville, PA  17003
Phone: (717) 867-4487
Fax: (717) 867-5606
lenaw@msn.com

Wright, Cheri
Century 21 Krall Real Estate
1640 Cornwall Rd, Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 273-1631
Fax: (717) 273-3085
www.c21krall.com
mr2jrt@comcast.net

Wurges, Brenda
Re/Max of Lebanon County
1518 Cumberland St, Lebanon, PA 17042
Phone: (717) 270-8808
Fax: (717) 270-4241
www.lebanon-pa-homes.com
brenda@brendawurges.com
X - Y - Z
Zeiset, Larry
Century 21 Krall Real Estate
1640 Cornwall Rd, Lebanon, PA 17042
Phone: (717) 273-1631
Fax: (717) 273-3085
www.c21krall.com
lczeiset@verizon.net

Zellers, Arlene
Prudential Gacono Real Estate
50 W Main St, Annville, PA  17003
Phone: (717) 867-5511
Fax: (717) 867-2539
www.prudentialgacono.com
arlene@prudentialgacono.com

Zimmerman, John
Integrity 1st Real Estate
466 Jonestown Rd, Jonestown, PA 17038
Phone: (717) 865-6550
Fax: (717) 865-6554
integrity1stoffice@gmail.com

Zimmerman, Joni
Brownstone Real Estate
1840 Fishburn Rd
Hershey, PA 17033
Phone: (717) 533-6222
Fax: (717) 533-3412
www.brwnstone.com
jonif@brwnstone.com
Yocklovich, Steve
Re/Max of Lebanon County
1518 Cumberland St, Lebanon, PA 17042
Phone: (717) 270-4247
Fax: (717) 270-4241
www.lebanon-pa-homes.com
syocklov@mbcomp.com

Yudenko, Roman
Griffith Group Realty
407 Chestnut St, Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 274-5655
Fax: (717) 228-1111
yudenkov@localnet.com
www.griffithgroupappraisals.com

Zechman, Peggy
Realty World Associates
720 Quentin Rd Ste 1, Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 272-5900
Fax: (717) 273-8878
pzechman@nbn.net

Zehring, Duane
Rauch Real Estate
407 Chestnut St, Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 274-2546
Fax: (717) 274-2548
www.rauchrealestate.com
zehring@kaley.net

Zehring, Walt
Rauch Real Estate
407 Chestnut St, Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 274-2546
Fax: (717) 274-2548
www.rauchrealestate.com
waltz@kaley.net
Copyright © 2005 Lebanon County Association of REALTORS®
1300 Florence Street, Lebanon, PA  17042  /  Phone: (717) 272-6126  /  Fax: (717) 270-5668
Contact Us at:
info@lebanon-realtors.com
Walmer, Joan
Re/Max Cornerstone
2397 Quentin Rd. Ste. A, Lebanon, PA 17042
Phone: (717) 273-5501
Fax: (717) 272-0088
www.remax.net
joanwalmer@comcast.net

Watson, John
Penn Realty, LTD
PO Box 270, Mt Gretna, PA  17064
Phone: (717) 964-3800
Fax: (717) 964-4098
www.pennrealtyltd.com
oakridgeframery@dejazzd.com

Weaber, Joan
Brownstone Real Estate Lebanon
1510 Cornwall Rd Lower Level, Lebanon, PA 17042
Phone: (717) 279-6222
Fax: (717) 376-0245
www.brwnstone.com
joanblack@comcast.net

Weatherby, Pete
Brownstone Real Estate
1840 Fishburn Rd, Hershey, PA  17033
Phone: (717) 533-6222
Fax: (717) 533-3412
www.brwnstone.com
petew@brwnstone.com

Weaver, Benjamin
Suburban Realty
30 W Main St, Annville, PA  17003
Phone: (717) 867-4487
Fax: (717) 867-5606

Weimer, Tiffany
Integrity 1st Real Estate
466 Jonestown Rd, Jonestown, PA 17038
Phone: (717) 865-6550
Fax: (717) 865-6554
tiffw05@comcast.net

Weise, Sally
Re/Max of Lebanon County
1518 Cumberland St, Lebanon, PA 17042
Phone: (717) 270-8808
Fax: (717) 270-4241
www.lebanon-pa-homes.com
sallyweise@comcast.net

Welsh, Abigail
Prudential Gacono Real Estate
50 W Main St, Annville, PA  17003
Phone: (717) 867-5511
Fax: (717) 867-2539
www.prudentialgacono.com
abby@prudentialgacono.com

Wentling, Audrey
Prudential Homesale Svcs
2232 Lebanon Valley Mall, Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 273-3774
Fax: (717) 273-3724
www.pruhomesaleservices.com
awentling@msn.com

Wentzel, Joseph
Penn Realty, LTD
PO Box 270, Mt Gretna, PA  17064
Phone: (717) 964-3800
Fax: (717) 964-4098
www.pennrealtyltd.com
joew@pennrealtyltd.com