Find A Home Find A Realtor Affiliates Real Estate News Community & Attractions Links Calendar
Copyright © 2005 Lebanon County Association of REALTORS®
Contact Us at:
admin@lebanon-realtors.com
ASSOCIATION of REALTORS®
Annville Land Transfer
John Feather
22 W Main St, Annville, PA  17003
www.featherlaw.com
jef@featherlaw.com

Cedar Abstract Title Company
Suzanne Jones
411 Chestnut St, Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 273-0111
Fax: (717) 273-8944

Edge Abstract of Pennsylvania
Sharon Johnson
400 S 12th St, Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 228-0870
Fax: (717) 228-0879
www.edgeabstract.com
sjohnson@edgeabstract.com

Guardian Transfer
Pat Shirk
1000 N. Prince St., Lancaster, PA  17603
Phone:  (717) 735-6260
Fax:  (717) 735-4580
www.guardianclosings.com
pshirk@guardianclosings.com

Henry & Beaver, LLP
Tom Harlan
937 Willow St, Lebanon, PA  17046
Phone: (717) 274-3644
Fax: (717) 274-6782
www.henrybeaver.com
Wendi Donmoyer
323 S 8th St, Lebanon, PA  17042
Phone: (717) 274-8085
Fax: (717) 274-7592
www.lebanonlandtransfer.com
wdonmoyer@lebanonlandtransfer.com

Lebanon Title
Sue Forney
1601 Cornwall Road Lebanon, PA 17042
Phone: (717) 273-2360
Fax: (717) 273-1535
www.reillywolfson.com
sforney@reillywolfson.com

MYclosing, LLC.
Chad Gelsinger
219 S. 10th Street, Suite D
Lemoyne, PA 17043
www.myclosing.com
chad@myclosing.com

Premier Settlements, Inc.
Allen Lafferty
126 Foxshire Dr.
Lancaster, PA 17601
Phone: (717) 581-5810
Fax: (717) 581-5814
www.premiersettlements.com
allen@premiersettlements.com

White Rose Settlement Services
Paul Krause
1441 E. Market Street, York. PA 17403
Phone: (717) 846-8882
Fax: (717) 846-3386
www.wrsettlements.com
paul@wrsettlements.com